12
AUG

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 11:30 - 12:30

16
AUG

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 16 August 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

16
AUG

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 16 August 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

16
AUG

Evensong (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 16 August 2020 18:00 - 19:00
St Mary's Church

19
AUG

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 11:30 - 12:30

23
AUG

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 23 August 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

23
AUG

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 23 August 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

26
AUG

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 11:30 - 12:30

30
AUG

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 30 August 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

30
AUG

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 30 August 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

02
SEP

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 2 September 2020 11:30 - 12:30

06
SEP

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 6 September 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

06
SEP

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 6 September 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

06
SEP

Evensong (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 6 September 2020 18:00 - 19:00
St Mary's Church

09
SEP

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 9 September 2020 11:30 - 12:30

13
SEP

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 13 September 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

13
SEP

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 13 September 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

16
SEP

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 11:30 - 12:30

20
SEP

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 20 September 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

20
SEP

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 20 September 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

20
SEP

Evensong (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 20 September 2020 18:00 - 19:00
St Mary's Church

23
SEP

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 11:30 - 12:30

27
SEP

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 27 September 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

27
SEP

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 27 September 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

30
SEP

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 11:30 - 12:30

04
OCT

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 4 October 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

04
OCT

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 4 October 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

04
OCT

Evensong (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 4 October 2020 18:00 - 19:00
St Mary's Church

07
OCT

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 11:30 - 12:30

11
OCT

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 11 October 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

11
OCT

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 11 October 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

14
OCT

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 11:30 - 12:30

18
OCT

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 18 October 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

18
OCT

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 18 October 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

18
OCT

Evensong (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 18 October 2020 18:00 - 19:00
St Mary's Church

21
OCT

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 11:30 - 12:30

25
OCT

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 25 October 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

25
OCT

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 25 October 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

28
OCT

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 11:30 - 12:30

01
NOV

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 1 November 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

01
NOV

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 1 November 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

01
NOV

Evensong (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 1 November 2020 18:00 - 19:00
St Mary's Church

04
NOV

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 11:30 - 12:30

08
NOV

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 8 November 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

08
NOV

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 8 November 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

11
NOV

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 11:30 - 12:30

15
NOV

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 15 November 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

15
NOV

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 15 November 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

15
NOV

Evensong (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 15 November 2020 18:00 - 19:00
St Mary's Church

18
NOV

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 11:30 - 12:30

22
NOV

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 22 November 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

22
NOV

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 22 November 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

25
NOV

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 11:30 - 12:30

29
NOV

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 29 November 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

29
NOV

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 29 November 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

02
DEC

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 11:30 - 12:30

06
DEC

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 6 December 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

06
DEC

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 6 December 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

06
DEC

Evensong (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 6 December 2020 18:00 - 19:00
St Mary's Church

09
DEC

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 11:30 - 12:30

13
DEC

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 13 December 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

13
DEC

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 13 December 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

16
DEC

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 11:30 - 12:30

20
DEC

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 20 December 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

20
DEC

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 20 December 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

20
DEC

Evensong (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 20 December 2020 18:00 - 19:00
St Mary's Church

23
DEC

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 11:30 - 12:30

27
DEC

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 27 December 2020 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

27
DEC

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 27 December 2020 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

30
DEC

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 11:30 - 12:30

03
JAN

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 3 January 2021 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

03
JAN

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 3 January 2021 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

03
JAN

Evensong (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 3 January 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St Mary's Church

06
JAN

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 6 January 2021 11:30 - 12:30

10
JAN

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 10 January 2021 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

10
JAN

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 10 January 2021 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

13
JAN

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 11:30 - 12:30

17
JAN

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 17 January 2021 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

17
JAN

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 17 January 2021 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

17
JAN

Evensong (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 17 January 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St Mary's Church

20
JAN

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 11:30 - 12:30

24
JAN

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 24 January 2021 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

24
JAN

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 24 January 2021 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

27
JAN

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 11:30 - 12:30

31
JAN

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 31 January 2021 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

31
JAN

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 31 January 2021 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

03
FEB

Midweek Online Service

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 February 2021 11:30 - 12:30

07
FEB

BCP Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 7 February 2021 08:00 - 09:00
St Mary's Church

07
FEB

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 7 February 2021 09:30 - 10:30
St Mary's Church

07
FEB

Evensong (BCP)

Date: 
Sunday, 7 February 2021 18:00 - 19:00
St Mary's Church
Image credits: